#### **Vote Summary Report**

Date range covered: 01/01/2022 to 01/31/2022

Institution Account(s): Aberdeen Standard Actively Hedged International Equities Fund

### **Costco Wholesale Corporation**

**Meeting Date:** 20/01/2022

Country: USA

**Record Date:** 11/11/2021

Meeting Type: Annual

Ticker: COST

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
1a	Elect Director Susan L. Decker	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
1b	Elect Director Kenneth D. Denman	Mgmt	For	For	No
1c	Elect Director Richard A. Galanti	Mgmt	For	For	No
1d	Elect Director Hamilton E. James	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
1e	Elect Director W. Craig Jelinek	Mgmt	For	For	No
1f	Elect Director Sally Jewell	Mgmt	For	For	No
1g	Elect Director Charles T. Munger	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
1h	Elect Director Jeffrey S. Raikes	Mgmt	For	For	No
1i	Elect Director John W. Stanton	Mgmt	For	For	No
1j	Elect Director Mary Agnes (Maggie) Wilderotter	Mgmt	For	For	No
2	Ratify KPMG LLP as Auditors	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
3	Advisory Vote to Ratify Named Executive Officers' Compensation	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
4	Report on Charitable Contributions	SH	Against	Against	No
5	Report on GHG Emissions Reduction Targets	SH	Against	For	Yes
6	Report on Racial Justice and Food Equity	SH	Against	Against	No

#### Visa Inc.

Meeting Date: 25/01/2022

Country: USA

**Record Date:** 26/11/2021

Meeting Type: Annual

Ticker: V

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
1a	Elect Director Lloyd A. Carney	Mgmt	For	For	No
1b	Elect Director Mary B. Cranston	Mgmt	For	For	No
1c	Elect Director Francisco Javier Fernandez-Carbajal	Mgmt	For	For	No

#### **Vote Summary Report**

Date range covered: 01/01/2022 to 01/31/2022

Institution Account(s): Aberdeen Standard Actively Hedged International Equities Fund

#### Visa Inc.

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
1d	Elect Director Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.	Mgmt	For	For	No
1e	Elect Director Ramon Laguarta	Mgmt	For	For	No
1f	Elect Director John F. Lundgren	Mgmt	For	For	No
1g	Elect Director Robert W. Matschullat	Mgmt	For	For	No
1h	Elect Director Denise M. Morrison	Mgmt	For	For	No
<b>1</b> i	Elect Director Linda J. Rendle	Mgmt	For	For	No
1j	Elect Director Maynard G. Webb, Jr.	Mgmt	For	For	No
2	Advisory Vote to Ratify Named Executive Officers' Compensation	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
3	Ratify KPMG LLP as Auditors	Mgmt	For	For	No

#### **VOTE SUMMARY REPORT**

Date range covered: 01/03/2022 to 31/03/2022

INSTITUTION ACCOUNT(S): ABERDEEN STANDARD ACTIVELY HEDGED INTERNATIONAL EQUITIES FUND

### **Genmab A/S**

**Meeting Date:** 29/03/2022 **Record Date:** 22/03/2022

**Country:** Denmark **Meeting Type:** Annual

Ticker: GMAB

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
2	Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports; Approve Discharge of Management and Board	Mgmt	For	For	No
3	Approve Allocation of Income and Omission of Dividends	Mgmt	For	For	No
4	Approve Remuneration Report (Advisory Vote)	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
5.a	Reelect Deirdre P. Connelly as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
5.b	Reelect Pernille Erenbjerg as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
5.c	Reelect Rolf Hoffmann as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
5.d	Reelect Paolo Paoletti as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
5.e	Reelect Anders Gersel Pedersen as Director	Mgmt	For	Abstain	Yes
5.f	Elect Elizabeth O'Farrell as New Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6	Ratify PricewaterhouseCoopers as Auditors	Mgmt	For	Abstain	Yes
7.a	Approve Remuneration of Directors in the Amount of DKK 1.2 Million for Chairman, DKK 900,000 for Vice Chairman, and DKK 600,000 for Other Directors	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
8	Authorize Editorial Changes to Adopted Resolutions in Connection with Registration with Danish Authorities	Mgmt	For	For	No

## **Novo Nordisk A/S**

**Meeting Date:** 24/03/2022 **Record Date:** 17/03/2022

Country: Denmark
Meeting Type: Annual

Ticker: NOVO.B

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
2	Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports	Mgmt	For	For	No
3	Approve Allocation of Income and Dividends of DKK 6.90 Per Share	Mgmt	For	For	No
4	Approve Remuneration Report (Advisory Vote)	Mgmt	For	For	No

# **Novo Nordisk A/S**

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
5.1	Approve Remuneration of Directors for 2021 in the Aggregate Amount of DKK 17.1 Million	Mgmt	For	For	No
5.2	Approve Remuneration of Directors for 2022 in the Amount of DKK 2.26 Million for the Chairman, DKK 1.51 Million for the Vice Chairman, and DKK 755,000 for Other Directors; Approve Remuneration for Committee Work	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.1	Reelect Helge Lund as Director and Board Chair	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.2	Reelect Henrik Poulsen as Director and Vice Chair	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3a	Reelect Jeppe Christiansen as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3b	Reelect Laurence Debroux as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3c	Reelect Andreas Fibig as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3d	Reelect Sylvie Gregoire as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3e	Reelect Kasim Kutay as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3f	Reelect Martin Mackay as Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
6.3g	Elect Choi La Christina Law as New Director	Mgmt	For	For	No
7	Ratify Deloitte as Auditors	Mgmt	For	For	No
8.1	Approve DKK 6 Million Reduction in Share Capital via B Share Cancellation	Mgmt	For	For	No
8.2	Authorize Share Repurchase Program	Mgmt	For	For	No
8.3	Approve Creation of DKK 45.6 Million Pool of Capital with Preemptive Rights; Approve Creation of DKK 45.6 Million Pool of Capital without Preemptive Rights; Maximum Increase in Share Capital under Both Authorizations up to DKK 45.6 Million	Mgmt	For	For	No
8.4	Amendment to Remuneration Policy for Board of Directors and Executive Management	Mgmt	For	For	No
8.5	Amend Articles Re: Board-Related	Mgmt	For	For	No

# Tetra Tech, Inc.

**Meeting Date:** 01/03/2022 **Record Date:** 03/01/2022

Country: USA

Meeting Type: Annual

Ticker: TTEK

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
1a	Elect Director Dan L. Batrack	Mgmt	For	For	No
1b	Elect Director Gary R. Birkenbeuel	Mgmt	For	For	No
1c	Elect Director J. Christopher Lewis	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes

# Tetra Tech, Inc.

Proposal Number	Proposal Text	Proponent	Mgmt Rec	Vote Instruction	Vote Against Mgmt
1d	Elect Director Joanne M. Maguire	Mgmt	For	For	No
1e	Elect Director Kimberly E. Ritrievi	Mgmt	For	For	No
1f	Elect Director J. Kenneth Thompson	Mgmt	For	For	No
1g	Elect Director Kirsten M. Volpi	Mgmt	For	For	No
2	Advisory Vote to Ratify Named Executive Officers' Compensation	Mgmt	For	Against	Yes
3	Ratify PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Auditors	Mgmt	For	For	No