Consultants, Platforms & Managed Accounts

Con Koromilas
Head of Wholesale Sales
Tel: +61 412 945 147
Email: con.koromilas@abrdn.com
Ben Duncalf
Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales
Tel: +61 488 484 423
Email: ben.duncalf@abrdn.com


Contact details

ACT:

Laura Mitchell
Associate Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel: +61 451 051 140
Email: laura.mitchell@abrdn.com

New South Wales:

Laura Mitchell
Associate Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 451 051 140
Email: laura.mitchell@abrdn.com
Igor Kolevski
Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 0406 683 537
Email:
igor.kolevski@abrdn.com

Victoria:

Karl Linder
Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel+61 418 311 605
Email: karl.linder@abrdn.com
Ben Duncalf
Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales
Tel: +61 488 484 423
Email: ben.duncalf@abrdn.com

South Australia:

Karl Linder
Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 418 311 605
Email: karl.linder@abrdn.com

Western Australia:

Con Koromilas
Head of Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 412 945 147
Email: con.koromilas@abrdn.com
Igor Kolevski
Director, Wholesale Sales
+61 0406 683 537
Email: igor.kolevski@abrdn.com

Queensland:

Laura Mitchell
Associate Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 451 051 140
Email:
laura.mitchell@abrdn.com
Ben Duncalf
Director Key Accounts, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 488 484 423
Email: ben.duncalf@abrdn.com

Tasmania:

Karl Linder
Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel:+61 418 311 605
Email: karl.linder@abrdn.com

Northern Territory:

Laura Mitchell
Associate Director, Wholesale Sales
Tel: +61 451 051 140

Email: laura.mitchell@abrdn.com


Client Services

Client Services (toll free): 1800 636 888
If calling from outside Australia: +61 2 9950 2853
Corporate reception: +61 2 9950 2888
Fax: +61 2 9950 2800

Email: client.service.aust@abrdn.com

If you have a complaint about one of your investments with us or any aspect of the service you have received from abrdn you can write to us at the following address:

To Client Services Manager
abrdn
GPO Box 4306
Sydney NSW 2001

Media Enquiries

Maddison Travers
Tel: +61 2 9950 2267

Email: maddison.travers@abrdn.com

Employment Enquiries

To enquire about employment opportunities at abrdn, please email: Recruitment.Australia@abrdn.com

Alternatively you can lodge your complaint by contacting the client service team using the telephone numbers or email address detailed above.