North

Gary Anderson
Director of Business Development.

Email: gary.anderson@abrdn.com

Jamie McIvor
Associate Director of Business Development 

Email: jamie.mcIvor@abrdn.com


South East

Nick Webb
Director of Business Development 

Email: nick.webb@abrdn.com

Jon Mackley
Associate Director of Business Development 

Email: jon.mackley@abrdn.com

South West & Channel Islands

George Moses
Director of Business Development 

Email: george.moses@abrdn.com

Jon Mackley
Associate Director of Business Development 

Email: jon.mackley@abrdn.com


London

Sean Walter
Associate Director of Business Development 

Email: sean.walter@abrdn.com

Major and 3rd Party Distribution

Dave Fewtrell
Director of Business Development 

Email: dave.fewtrell@abrdn.com

Discretionary and wealth

Simon Cowan
Director of Business Development 

Email: simon.cowan@abrdn.com

Silvana Barrenechea
Director of Business Development 

Email: silvana.barrenechea@abrdn.com

John Bennett
Director of Business Development 

Email: john.bennett@abrdn.com

How to make a complaint

By post

If you wish to complain about any of our UK OEICs, Unit Trusts or Associated ISAs, you can write to us at the following address:

The Complaints Team
Aberdeen Standard Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 12233
Chelmsford
CM99 2EE


Alternatively, you can also make a complaint by:

Telephone: 0345 113 6966 (+44 1268 44 54 88 from overseas)

Fax: 0330 123 3580

If your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may be entitled to refer it to:

Financial Ombudsman Service
Exchange Tower
London
E14 9SR


Telephone: 0800 023 4567

https://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Complaining to the Ombudsman will not affect your legal rights and we will inform you of your rights when answering a complaint.