People in lobby

Meet the team

Not sure which part of our business best suits your needs? Book your free call today and get help from our financial planning experts. Our clients rate the call 4.5 stars out of 5.

Cera Taylor
Regional Director, North07591381440cera.taylor@abrdn.com
Read biography
David Murray
Managing Director, Scotland and Northern Ireland07711357801david.m.murray@abrdn.com
Read biography
Fraser Kerr
Regional Director, Scotland01412485921fraser.kerr@abrdn.com
Read biography
Jackie Nesbitt
Regional Director, Northern Ireland07879494826jackie.nesbitt@abrdn.com
Read biography
Martin Young
Managing Director, London and South07557584066martin.g.young@abrdn.com
Read biography
Neil Winser
Regional Director, South07850069500neil.winser@abrdn.com
Read biography
Sarah Deaves
Managing Director, Head of Financial Planningsarah.deaves@abrdn.com
Read biography
Shona Lowe
Shona Lowe
Managing Director, Private Client07841866245shona.lowe_1@abrdn.com
Read biography
Stuart Mitchell
Regional Director, South07749390401stuart.mitchell@abrdn.com
Read biography
Andrew Ryan
Senior Financial Planner07545200751andrew.ryan@abrdn.com
Read biography
Anna McDaid
Senior Financial Planner07596599548anna.mcdaid@abrdn.com
Read biography
Cameron Beardmore
Senior Financial Planner07523503491cameron.beardmore@abrdn.com
Read biography
Carol Malcolmson
Senior Financial Planner07876210903carol.malcolmson@abrdn.com
Read biography
Colin Hazelton
Colin Hazelton
Senior Financial Planner07990404664colin.hazelton@abrdn.com
Read biography
David Currie
Senior Financial Planner07729 118094david.currie@abrdn.com
Read biography
Derek Blaik
Financial Planning Director07920782029derek.blaik@abrdn.com
Read biography
Gavin Park
Financial Planning Director07860831712gavin.park@abrdn.com
Read biography
Keith Dunsmuir
Senior Financial Planner07860831709keith.dunsmuir@abrdn.com
Read biography
Laura Marshall
Financial Planning Director07714167810laura.marshall@abrdn.com
Read biography
Lewis MacLennan
Senior Financial Planner07763579576lewis.maclennan@abrdn.com
Read biography
Mark Carter
Financial Planning Director07557134507mark.carter@abrdn.com
Read biography
Martin Rowan
Senior Financial Planner07393798527martin.rowan@abrdn.com
Read biography
Michael Egan
Senior Financial Planner07984148718michael.egan@abrdn.com
Read biography
Nick Butcher
Senior Financial Planner07867373882nick.butcher@abrdn.com
Read biography
Nick Pike
Financial Planning Director07738537432nick.pike@abrdn.com
Read biography
Peter Corry
Senior Financial Planner07590651656peter.corry@abrdn.com
Read biography
Richard Parker
Financial Planning Director07930675550richard.parker@abrdn.com
Read biography
Stuart Bouglas
Senior Financial Planner01414839832stuart.bouglas@abrdn.com
Read biography
Toni Goodwin
Senior Financial Planner07860831687toni.goodwin@abrdn.com
Read biography
Adam Carson
Senior Financial Planner07731990914adam.carson@abrdn.com
Read biography
Ahmar Manzoor
Senior Financial Planner07867186605ahmar.manzoor@abrdn.com
Read biography
Barry Doggett
Financial Planning Director07826943450barry.doggett@abrdn.com
Read biography
Brett Smith
Senior Financial Planner07864610982brett.smith@abrdn.com
Read biography
David Crawford
David Crawford
Senior Financial Planner07710970169david.crawford@abrdn.com
Read biography
David Stroomer
Financial Planning Director07966212271david.stroomer@abrdn.com
Read biography
Duncan Jones
Financial Planning Director07976277485duncan.jones@abrdn.com
Read biography
Geoff Bussey
Financial Planning Director07858910912geoff.bussey@abrdn.com
Read biography
Hollee Vivian
Hollee Vivian
Senior Financial Planner07561873240hollee.vivian@abrdn.com
Read biography
Mark Keryell
Senior Financial Planner 07392317724mark.keryell@abrdn.com
Read biography
Martin Stirling
Financial Planning Director07866683982martin.stirling@abrdn.com
Read biography
Matthew Greenhill
Senior Financial Planner07999045382matthew.greenhill@abrdn.com
Read biography
Matthew Beddall
Financial Planning Director07770943530matthew.beddall@abrdn.com
Read biography
Neal Dewson
Senior Financial Planner07976674404neal.dewson@abrdn.com
Read biography
Neil Reader
Senior Financial Planner07749583224neil.reader@abrdn.com
Read biography
Patrick Haines
Financial Planning Director07784294995patrick.haines@abrdn.com
Read biography
Paul Witham
Senior Financial Planner07840711234paul.witham@abrdn.com
Read biography
Perry Rapley
Financial Planning Director07769655505perry.rapley@abrdn.com
Read biography
Peter Efstathiou
Financial Planning Director07818454213peter.efstathiou@abrdn.com
Read biography
Piers Larcombe
Senior Financial Planner07860831691piers.larcombe@abrdn.com
Read biography
Richard Carter
Senior Financial Planner07395604402richard.carter@abrdn.com
Read biography
Sean Regan
Senior Financial Planner07548097508sean.regan@abrdn.com
Read biography
Tyrone Samsonroy
Financial Planning Director07845256247tyrone.samsonroy@abrdn.com
Read biography
Vimal Parmar
Senior Financial Planner07763576150vimal.parmar@abrdn.com
Read biography
Ceara McGrory
Financial Consultant07938731835ceara.mcgrory@abrdn.com
Read biography
Clare Alcock
Financial Consultant07545200752clare.alcock@abrdn.com
Read biography
Donna Jackson
Financial Consultant07715636454donna.jackson@abrdn.com
Read biography
Ewa Roszko
Financial Consultant07895310760ewa.roszko@abrdn.com
Read biography
George Boyd-Jones
Financial Consultant07354900341george.boyd-jones@abrdn.com
Read biography
Harry Anderson
Financial Consultant07824503829harry_anderson@abrdn.com
Read biography
Jamie Barrington
Jamie Barrington
Financial Consultant07543308379jamie.barrington@abrdn.com
Read biography
Jennifer Aboagye-Nkansah
Financial Consultant07840714555jennifer.aboagye-nkansah@abrdn.com
Read biography
Josh Meynell
Financial Consultant07543308378josh.meynell@abrdn.com
Read biography
Justin Scott
Financial Consultant07799132901justin.scott@abrdn.com
Read biography
Kate Grant
Financial Consultant07707163834kate.grant@abrdn.com
Read biography
Lauren Duffy
Lauren Duffy
Financial Consultant07895310759lauren.duffy@abrdn.com
Read biography
Lindsey Hughes
Financial Consultant07514308087lindsey.hughes@abrdn.com
Read biography
Lysanne McBride
Financial Consultantlysanne.x.mcbride@abrdn.com
Read biography
Ross Cooper
Financial Consultant Managerross.cooper@abrdn.com
Read biography
Sophie Walkingshaw
Financial Consultantsophie.x.walkingshaw@abrdn.com
Read biography
Tim Pakenham
Tim Pakenham
Financial Consultant01313721600tim.pakenham@abrdn.com
Read biography
Vicki McGee
Financial Consultant07990435107vicki.mcgee@abrdn.com
Read biography
William Shaw
Financial Consultant Manager07753285347william.x.shaw@abrdn.com
Read biography