Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

abrdn Investments Deutschland AG
Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-0
Email: info.germany@abrdn.com
Handelsregister: HRB 79980

Investor Services Global Tel: (352) 46 40 10 820
Email: investor.services.global@abrdn.com

Institutionelle Kunden

Jan Görner
Head of Institutional Business Development, Germany & Austria
+49 (0)69 768072-188
jan.goerner@abrdn.com

Martin Schuster
Business Development Manager
+49 (0)69 768072-333
martin.schuster@abrdn.com

Vertriebspartner

Pascale-Céline Cadix
Head of Wholesale Business Development Germany & Austria
+49 (0)69 768072-112
pascale-celine.cadix@abrdn.com

Ewa Hangül
Director Business Development
+49 (0)69 768072-187
ewa.hanguel@abrdn.com

Geldmarktlösungen

Sylvia Beck
Director Business Development, Liquidity Products
+49 (0)69 76 8072-153
sylvia.beck@abrdn.com

Vertriebsunterstützung

Kathrin Dressler
+49 (0)69 768072-308
kathrin.dressler@abrdn.com

Michaela Kauf
+49 (0)69 768072-107
michaela.kauf@abrdn.com