Discretionary and Managed Portfolio Solutions

If you are an existing abrdn Discretionary client looking for support, login to your client portal via the link below and send a secure message.

Discretionary client portal
Gregg Henderson

Head of UK Private Clients, Discretionary

Email: gregg.henderson@abrdn.com


Jim Stacey

Head of Intermediary Business Development

Email: jim.stacey@abrdn.com


Charles Insley

Head of International, Discretionary

Email: charles.insley@abrdn.com


By phone

Telephone lines are open 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

0345 279 8880


By email

Send us an email and one of our team will respond.

discretionary@abrdn.com


If you are an existing abrdn Discretionary client looking for support, login via the link below and send a secure message

Discretionary client login


Regional contacts

Craig Joiner

Senior Portfolio Manager (Scotland & N.Ireland)

Email: craig.joiner@abrdn.com


Steve Scott

Head of Private Clients, Leeds (North England)

Email: steve.scott@abrdn.com


Kevin Bowhay

Head of Birmingham & Bristol (Midlands & South West)

Email: kevin.bowhay@abrdn.com


David Sullivan

Head of Private Clients, London (London & South)

Email: david.sullivan@abrdn.com


For Financial Advisers

Jim Stacey

Head of Intermediary Business Development

Email: jim.stacey@abrdn.com


Alan Meechan

Senior Business Development Manager, South West

Email: alan.meechan@abrdn.com


James England

Senior Business Development Manager, South East

Email: james.england@abrdn.com


Mark Rondel

Senior Business Development Manager, Jersey

Email: mark.rondel@abrdn.com


Sean McGuire

Senior Business Development Manager, Scotland & N.Ireland

Email: sean.mcguire@abrdn.com


Tim Coverdale

Senior Business Development Manager, North

Email: tim.coverdale@abrdn.com


Charities


By phone

Telephone lines are open 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

0345 279 8880


By email

Send us an email and one of our charities team will respond.

charities@abrdn.com

What happens if I have a complaint?

If you have a complaint about any aspect of the service you have received please contact us at:

Write to us at

abrdn
Discretionary Investment Management
1 George Street
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
EH2 2LL

Call us on

0131 372 8888

Calls may be monitored and/or recorded to protect both you and us and to help with our training. Call charges will vary.

If your complaint is not resolved to your satisfaction, you may be entitled to refer it to:

Financial Ombudsman Service
Exchange Tower
London
E14 9SR

Phone:
0800 023 4567

Email
complaint.info@financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Online
Financial Ombudsman Service: https://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk/consumers/how-to-complain

Our complaints procedure